Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Benjamin Robert Douglass Wed May 13, 2015
Sandra L. "Sam" Rager Tue May 12, 2015
William J. Shelaske Thu May 07, 2015
Muriel B. Kerr Mon May 04, 2015
Charles W. Sherba Thu April 23, 2015
Edward B. Hart Sun March 29, 2015
Melissa L. Mocek Tue March 10, 2015
William R. "Bill" Wallace Sat March 07, 2015
Dante DiBiase Thu March 05, 2015
Marjorie G. Stark Mon March 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |