Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norman G. Ewing Sat April 21, 2018
Lewis E. Bonadio Mon April 16, 2018
James L. Dietzen Fri April 13, 2018
Donna N. (Weinell) Carlson Sat April 07, 2018
Robert J. Henigin Sr. Wed March 28, 2018
Margaret "Peg" Brantlinger Mon March 26, 2018
Isabelle Rose (Toth) Carmo Wed March 14, 2018
Theodore Robert Bennett Sun March 11, 2018
Lyle E. Yellets Mon March 05, 2018
Rosemary L. Paterson Fri February 23, 2018

Copyright © 2018 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |