Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Karen I. (McAdoo) Foust Thu September 22, 2016
Billy Raymond Blystone Wed September 21, 2016
Patricia A. "Patty" McKendrick Sun September 11, 2016
John J. Palmer Mon September 05, 2016
Cristie Ann Hewitt Fri September 02, 2016
Leonora Muir Sat August 27, 2016
Don W. Muir Sat August 20, 2016
Mary Ann (Rushton) Stahlman Tue August 16, 2016
Roby S. Shean Mon August 15, 2016
Paul K. Henderson Sun August 14, 2016

Copyright © 2016 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |