Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph Olechovski Tue October 28, 2014
Vaughn W. Shearer Sat October 25, 2014
Alda L. Amond Sat October 18, 2014
Beatrice C. Lutton Tue October 07, 2014
Robin Utberg Mon October 06, 2014
Kim S. Davidson Fri October 03, 2014
Carolyn W. Sherrill Sat September 27, 2014
Naomi Ruth (Eichlin) Lahr Tue September 23, 2014
Margaret N. "Peggy" Boeh Fri September 19, 2014
Ernestine "Barney" Petrarca Tue September 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |