Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John "Jay" Silko Jr. Sun August 30, 2015
Ruthann (Boros) Koos Sun August 23, 2015
Kenneth L. Hancock Jr. Wed August 19, 2015
Ruth J. Shank Fri August 14, 2015
Dr. Norman Leo Stock Tue August 11, 2015
Nancy E. Deal Williams Mon August 10, 2015
Roberta Laverne Kunkle Sat August 01, 2015
A. Marge Radakovich Tue July 28, 2015
David E. Shirley Mon July 20, 2015
Betty Jane Ray Sat July 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |