Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles W. Sherba Thu April 23, 2015
Edward B. Hart Sun March 29, 2015
Melissa L. Mocek Tue March 10, 2015
William R. "Bill" Wallace Sat March 07, 2015
Dante DiBiase Thu March 05, 2015
Marjorie G. Stark Mon March 02, 2015
Alice K. Wetzel Sat February 28, 2015
Richard Thomas Dunmire Thu February 26, 2015
Carol J. Rabickow Mon February 09, 2015
Deneen D. Harshbarger Tue February 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |