Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Memorials
Pre-Arrangements
Florists
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Resources

James F. Ferguson Funeral Home
25 West Market Street
Blairsville, Pennsylvania 15717
Tel: 724-459-7611

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard H. Carlson Fri May 18, 2018
Ethel F. Emmert Sun May 06, 2018
Mildred Elizabeth Brown Fri May 04, 2018
Alice (Hand) Garvin Mon April 30, 2018
Kerry A. Libengood Wed April 25, 2018
Norman G. Ewing Sat April 21, 2018
Lewis E. Bonadio Mon April 16, 2018
James L. Dietzen Fri April 13, 2018
Donna N. (Weinell) Carlson Sat April 07, 2018
Robert J. Henigin Sr. Wed March 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 James F. Ferguson Funeral Home and Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |